Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Welcome!

 

One pic a day

CIMG2510

Welcome to my amateur photographer blog, simply meant to share snapshots from travels, places, people, moments (that's a tough one!) - the small little things as well as the bigger ones...  

The truth is, I love photography. And I accumulated about 5 zillions of pictures from my travels and encounters - and never really found a satisfactory way to share them. Until it just hit me one day (yeah, I'm like that) - why not making a new blog, just a photoblog? (luminous idea)

Oh, by the way, let me introduce myself: I'm a French girl "who lived in too many different countries to be really French anymore". Right now I live in Germany. My previous country of residence was Argentina. Nicknamed "Baguette" during my 2 years stay there by my workmates. And that stupid nickname stayed ;). 

All the pictures posted on this blog are mine and right-click protected. If you want to use one or more, you are more than welcome to do so - just contact me via the "Contact" link below.

 

Anyway - welcome again, make yourself at home and enjoy!



 

Search This Blog

Who's there?

pets

 

pets

Archives

Facebook Fan page

Become a fan of the blog's official Facebook Fan page !

Devenez fan de la page officielle du blog sur Facebook !


24 mars 2013 7 24 /03 /mars /2013 08:34

DSCF4076.JPG

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires